Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


These Four Walls (10th Anniversary Gold) LP

We Were Promised Jetpacks

In Stock Ships in 2-3 business days
Released Jul 12, 2019 Fat Cat

 We Were Promised Jetpacks - These Four Walls (10th Anniversary Gold) LP

Add to Cart

Vinyl Details

Gold Vinyl

Album Details

Gold vinyl. To celebrate their debut album's 10th birthday, and just in time for their upcoming US tour this summer, We Were Promised Jetpacks release an 'Expanded Anniversary Edition' of These Four Walls, including 8 previously unreleased tracks and packaged in imported 2xLP Gatefold colored vinyl. The unreleased tracks feature demos (including the demo version of their hugely successful breakout track 'Quiet Little Voices'), acoustic sessions (including a cover of 'Modern Leper' by fellow Scots and good friends Frightened Rabbit), and live tracks from a very early gig at Barfly in Glasgow, which has since closed. Tracked with Ken Thomas (Cocteau Twins, David Bowie) and mixed by Grammy winner Peter Katis (The National, Frightened Rabbit), We Were Promised Jetpacks' These Four Walls has become a modern classic, with the sort of peerlessness to stand as a mainstay and luminary of indie music in the 21st century.


1 It's Thunder and It's Lightning
2 Ships with Holes Will Sink
3 Roll Up Your Sleeves
4 Conductor
5 A Half Built House
6 This Is My House, This Is My Home
7 Quiet Little Voices
8 Moving Clocks Run Slow
9 Short Bursts
10 Keeping Warm
11 An Almighty Thud
12 Keeping Warm (Acoustic Radio Session)
13 Move My Limbs (Acoustic Radio Session)
14 Ships with Holes (Acoustic Radio Session)
15 Short Bursts (Live at Barfly)
16 Red Carpet (Live at Barfly)
17 Conductor (Demo)
18 Quiet Little Voices (Demo)
19 Modern Leper (By Frightened Rabbit, Acoustic Radio Session)

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.