Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


Suicide Squad: The Album 2XLP

Various Artists

In Stock Ships in 2-3 business days
Released Nov 25, 2016 Atlantic

Various Artists - Suicide Squad: The Album 2XLP

Add to Cart

Album Details

From director David Ayer (Fury, End of Watch) comes SUICIDE SQUAD, starring Oscar-nominee Will Smith (Ali, The Pursuit of Happyness), Oscar-winner Jared Leto (Dallas Buyers Club), Margot Robbie (The Wolf of Wall Street, Focus), Joel Kinnaman (Netflix's House of Cards) and Oscar nominee Viola Davis (The Help, Doubt).
It feels good to be bad... Assemble a team of the world's most dangerous, incarcerated Super Villains, provide them with the most powerful arsenal at the government's disposal, and send them off on a mission to defeat an enigmatic, insuperable entity. U.S. intelligence officer Amanda Waller has determined only a secretly convened group of disparate, despicable individuals with next to nothing to lose will do. However, once they realize they weren't picked to succeed but chosen for their patent culpability when they inevitably fail, will the Suicide Squad resolve to die trying, or decide it's every man for himself?
Written and directed by Ayer based on the characters from DC Comics, SUICIDE SQUAD also stars Jai Courtney (Insurgent), Jay Hernandez (Takers), Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje (Thor: The Dark World), Ike Barinholtz (Neighbors), Scott Eastwood (Fury), Cara Delevingne (Paper Towns), Adam Beach (Cowboys & Aliens), and Karen Fukuhara in her feature film debut. SUICIDE SQUAD is produced by Charles Roven and Richard Suckle, with Zack Snyder, Deborah Snyder, Colin Wilson and Geoff Johns serving as executive producers.
Ayer's behind-the-scenes creative team includes director of photography Roman Vasyanov (Fury, End of Watch), production designer Oliver Scholl (Edge of Tomorrow), editor John Gilroy (Pacific Rim), costume designer Kate Hawley (The Hobbit Trilogy) and Oscar-nominated visual effects supervisor Jerome Chen (Stuart Little, Fury, The Amazing Spider-Man films). The music is by Oscar-winning composer Steven Price (Gravity).


Purple Lamborghini [Explicit] by Skrillex & Rick Ross
Sucker For Pain (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors) [Explicit] by Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons
Heathens by twenty one pilots
Standing In The Rain [Explicit] by Action Bronson, Mark Ronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys)
Gangsta [Explicit] by Kehlani 
Know Better [Explicit] by Kevin Gates
You Don't Own Me (feat. G-Eazy) by Grace
Without Me [Explicit] by Eminem
Wreak Havoc [Explicit] by Skylar Grey
Medieval Warfare by Grimes 
Bohemian Rhapsody by Panic! At The Disco
Slippin' Into Darkness by War 
Fortunate Son by Creedence Clearwater Revival
I Started a Joke (feat. Becky Hanson) by ConfidentialMX

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.