Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


Punk Rock Christmas II LP

Various Artists

In Stock Ships in 2-3 business days
Released Nov 4, 2022

Various Artists -  Punk Rock Christmas II (White)(2022)

Add to Cart

Vinyl Details

White Vinyl Limited Edition 2022 Release

Album Details

Limited edition WHITE vinyl pressing of the superior sequel to the holiday favorite Punk Rock Christmas with twice the attitude, twice the tinsel and twice the fun!

Punk Rock Christmas 2 features an even larger gathering of punk rock all-stars including Tsunami Bombs, The Rumjacks, The Members, The Vibrators, Reagan Youth, Down By Law, Naked Aggression, Johnny Thunders and more!


1 Tsunami Bomb - Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
2 The Rumjacks - Christmas in Killarney
3 Naked Aggression - What We Buy
4 The Members - Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
5 Pulley - O Holy Night
6 Dave Smalley & the Bandoleros - Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
7 MDC - (Merry Christmas) World's on Fire
8 The Queers - Ramones Christmas
9 The Vibrators - Santa Had to Go Into Rehab
10 Ship Thieves - Who Put the Gum in Santa's Whiskers
11 Amber Pacific - Merry Christmas Happy Holiday
12 Reagan Youth - Punk Rock Christmas
13 Down By Law - Merry Christmas (Feels So Right) Bankrupt - When Johnny Saved Christmas
14 Punchline - Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
15 Johnny Thunders - Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.