Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


Glory Daze (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) LP

Various Artists

Backorder We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Released Sep 24, 2021 Kung Fu Records

Various Artists - Glory Daze (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Pink)

Add to Cart

Vinyl Details

Limited Edition Pink Vinyl

Album Details

Brand new re-pressing of the soundtrack to the cult indie comedy starring a young Ben Affleck, Glory Daze!

Includes tracks by punk rock heroes NOFX, Sublime, The Vandals, Bouncing Souls, The Mr. T. Experience, Assorted Jelly Beans, and lots more! Limited edition eye-popping PINK vinyl!


1 Theme from Glory Daze - the Vandals
2 It's a Fact - the Vandals
3 Change the World with My Hockey Stick - the Vandals
4 Here We Go - the Bouncing Souls
5 Joe Lies (When He Cries) - the Bouncing Souls
6 I Just Wanna Do It with You - the Mr. T Experience
7 F***ing My Mom - Nofx
8 Even Hitler Had a Grilfriend - the Mr. T Experience
9 Brain Dead - Assorted Jelly Beans
10 Sports Pack - Epoxy
11 Country Time - Hepcat
12 Crying Jag - Tilt
13 Baby - the Billy Nayer Show
14 Runnin' on Go - New Bomb Turks
15 Moron Brothers - Nofx
16 Berkeley Pier - Tilt
17 We're Only Gonna Die for Our Arrogance - Sublime"

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.