Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


Ghostbusters: Original Soundtrack Album LP

Various Artists

Out Of Stock Click 'Notify Me' for updates
Released Jul 29, 2014 Legacy

Various Artists - Ghostbusters: Original Soundtrack Album LP


Album Details

Legacy Recordings/Sony Music Entertainment continues their yearlong celebration of the 30th anniversary of Ivan Reitman's blockbuster 1984 supernatural comedy film Ghostbusters with a vinyl reissue of its original motion picture soundtrack which is home to the Academy Award-nominated Ray Parker Jr. #1 hit title track and its iconic catchphrases "Who you gonna call? Ghostbusters!" and "I ain't afraid of no ghost." Bill Murray, Dan Aykroyd, Harold Ramis, and Ernie Hudson lead the cast as the Ghostbusters, spirit-exterminators who fearlessly take on the other-worldly evil infiltrating Manhattan, whether it manifests itself as wicked green slime or an ancient tyrant back from the dead to take over the world. The massively successful movie kicked off a franchise that captured the imagination of audiences around the world and redefined the action-comedy genre in the process.


Ghostbusters - Ray Parker Jr.
Cleanin Up the Town - The Bus Boys
Savin' The Day - Alessi
In The Name Of Love - Thompson Twins
I Can Wait Forever - Air Supply
Hot Night - Laura Branigan
Magic - Mick Smiley
Main Theme from Ghostbusters - Elmer Bernstein
Dana's Theme - Elmer Bernstien
Ghostbusters Instrumental Version - Ray Parker Jr.

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.