Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Once More With Feeling LP

Various Artists

Backorder Ships within 1-2 weeks
Released Jun 7, 2019 Mondo

Various Artists - Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Once More With Feeling (Blue) Vinyl LP

Add to Cart

Vinyl Details

Vinyl Color: Blue

Album Details

Mondo, in conjunction with Fox Music, is proud to present the premiere vinyl pressing of the soundtrack to the classic Buffy The Vampire Slayer musical episode, "Once More With Feeling." This pressing is on BLUE vinyl.

This sixth season fan favorite mixes up the show's classic formula by introducing a series of seemingly innocuous musical numbers performed by the townsfolk of Sunnydale. It turns out, however, this is caused by the arrival of a demon named Sweet, who has more sinister plans for the titular Vampire Slayer, and her sister Dawn. Available for the first time in over 15 years, and for the first time on wax, this reissue features original art by Paul Mann and all-new liner notes by series creator and songwriter Joss Whedon. "We've been huge fans of Buffy: The Vampire Slayer for decades," says Mo Shafeek, Mondo Record Label Manager. "Our obsession with the musical episode Once More With Feeling inadvertently presented a solution to a long standing problem of how to best entry point for us to celebrate the brilliantly singular, yet expansive series. It took a few years to get it perfect, but we couldn't be prouder with the artwork that Paul Mann put together - including some truly inspired additional design by Chris Bilheimer and Eric Montes, who came up with the idea of the 'Slaybill' lyric booklet."


1 Overture / Going Through the Motions (2:56)
2 I've Got a Theory / Bunnies / If We're Together (2:22)
3 The Mustard (0:20)
4 Under Your Spell (2:55)
5 I'll Never Tell (4:01)
6 The Parking Ticket (0:45)
7 Rest in Peace (2:46)
8 Dawn's Lament (1:19)
9 Dawn's Ballet (1:13)
10 What You Feel (3:01)
11 Standing (2:11)
12 Under Your Spell / Standing - Reprise (1:35)
13 Walk Through the Fire (3:44)
14 Something to Sing About (4:41)
15 What You Feel - Reprise (0:46)
16 Where Do We Go from Here? (1:53)
17 Coda (0:41)
18 End Credits (Broom Dance / GRR Arrgh) (034)
19 Main Title (0:26)

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.