Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


Breaking Bad 5X 10"

Various Artists

Backorder We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Released Nov 30, 2018 Music On Vinyl

Various Artists -  Breaking Bad 5X10" vinyl

Add to Cart

Vinyl Details

Vinyl Color: Albuquerque crystal (transparent with a hint of turquoise) 

Limited To 5,000 copies & Numbered

Album Details

Breaking Bad is one of the most critically acclaimed television shows of all time. Following it's premiere in 2008, the show's five-season run won 16 Emmy Awards and earned 58 nominations and continues to appeal to new fans every day in over 170 territories worldwide. The series follows the story of Walter White, a desperate man who turns to a life of crime to secure his family's financial future, and is supported by an impressive soundtrack. Music from a variety of styles and decades can be heard throughout the 5 seasons of the series. Breaking Bad remains as relevant as ever today, with Sony Pictures Television celebrating it's 10th anniversary all year long this year. In celebration of this milestone, Music on Vinyl is releasing a box set of 5 x 10" vinyl in 5 different jackets, containing the definitive collection of Breaking Bad songs, including tracks by Badfinger, Calexico, America, Fever Ray, Apparat, Marty Robbins, Vince Guaraldi, The Peddlers and many more. Also included are iconic character dialogue snippets from Walter, Jesse, Skyler, Mike, Gus and Saul, among others. The 10th Anniversary Breaking Bad package is housed in a lift off box-set with the Breaking Bad logo in a special drip-off varnish on front. Inside the box you'll find an exclusive Breaking Bad poster and a special "Los Pollos Hermanos" plastic ID badge. The box also includes a 24-page booklet with exclusive pictures and extensive liner notes by Thomas Golubić, Breaking Bad's music supervisor. The set is available in a limited edition of 5,000 individually numbered copies on Albuquerque crystal (transparent with a hint of turquoise) vinyl.


- Disc 1 -
1 Dave Porter - Breaking Bad Main Title Theme (Extended)
2 Rodrigo y Gabriela - Tamacun
3 Working for a Nuclear Free City - Dead Fingers Talking
4 Glen Phillips - the Hole
5 Walt Jr. - Band Aids (Dialogue)
6 Darondo - Didn't I
7 Mick Harvey - Out of Time Man
8 The in Crowd - Mango Walk
9 Ticklah - Nine Years
10 Fujiya & Miyagi - Uh
11 Skinny Pete - Spelling (Dialogue)
12 The Silver Seas - Catch Yer Own Train
- Disc 2 -
1 The Walkmen - Red Moon
2 Marie Schrader - Supermarket (Dialogue)
3 The Be Good Tanyas - Waiting Around to Die
4 Los Cuates de Sinaloa - Negro y Azul: The Ballad of Heisenberg
5 Calexico - Banderilla
6 Far East Movement - Holla Hey
7 The Black Seeds - One By One
8 Blue Mink - Good Morning Freedom
9 Walter White - Plans (Dialogue)
10 Yellowman - Zungguzungguguzungguzeng
- Disc 3 -
1 Gustavo Fring - $3 Million (Dialogue)
2 Chuy Flores - Pollos Hermanos Veneno
3 Los Zafiros - He Venido
4 Vince Guaraldi & Bola Sete - Ginza Samba
5 Teddybears Feat. Eve - Rocket Scientist
6 Prince Fatty - Shimmy Shimmy Ya
7 Son of Dave - Shake a Bone
8 The Association - Windy
9 Saul Goodman - Pricing (Dialogue)
10 Quartetto Cetra - Crapa Pelada
11 America - a Horse with No Name
- Disc 4 -
1 Alexander - Truth
2 Ana Tijoux - 1977
3 Skyler White - Quicken (Dialogue)
4 Bang Data - Bang Data
5 Fever Ray - If I Had a Heart
6 Jesse Pinkman - Hospital (Dialogue)
7 Apparat - Goodbye
8 Thee Oh Sees - Tidal Wave
9 Saul Goodman - Sloppy Seconds (Dialogue)
10 Taalbi Brothers - Freestyle
- Disc 5 -
1 Whitey - Stay on the Outside
2 Mike Ehrmantraut - Jesse James (Dialogue)
3 The Peddlers - on a Clear Day You Can See Forever
4 Knife Party - Bonfire
5 Tommy James & the Shondells - Crystal Blue Persuasion
6 The Limeliters - Take My True Love By the Hand
7 Hank Schrader - Asac Schrader (Dialogue)
8 Marty Robbins - El Paso
9 Badfinger - Baby Blue

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.