Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


American Epic: The Sessions (Soundtrack) 3XLP

Various Artists

Out Of Stock Click 'Notify Me' for updates
Released Jun 16, 2017 Third Man Records

Various Artists - American Epic: The Sessions (Soundtrack) 3XLP


Album Details

The American Epic Sessions Original Motion Picture Soundtrack features 3 LPs, a trifold jacket with soft touch finish, and a 20-page photo booklet.


Killer Diller Blues by Alabama Shakes
On the Road Again by Nas
Candy Man by Jerron “Blind Boy” Paxton
Fingers of Whiskey by Elton John and Jack White
The Coo Coo Bird by Steve Martin and Edie Brickell
Like a Rose by Ashley Monroe
The Only Man Wilder than Me by Willie Nelson and Merle Haggard
Matrimonial Intentions by Jack White
One Hour Mama by Rhiannon Giddens
Mal Hombre by Ana Gabriel
El Cascabel by Los Lobos
Closer Walk with Thee by The Avett Brothers
Fourteen Rivers,Fourteen Floods by Beck
Nobody’s Dirty Business by Bettye Lavette
St. Louis Blues by Pokey LaFarge
High Water Everywhere,Part 2 by Taj Mahal
One Mic by Nas
Pretty Saro by Rhiannon Giddens
Jubilee by Ashley Monroe and The Americans
Tous les Matins by Lost Bayou Ramblers
When I Woke Up this Morning by Bettye Lavette
If the River was Whiskey by Frank Fairfield
Stealin’ Stealin’ by Raphael Saadiq
Jordan am a Hard Road to Travel by The Avett Brothers
Sail Away Ladies by The Americans
Tomi Tomi by The Hawaiians
Last Kind Words by Christine Pizzuti
Come On in My Kitchen Stephen Stills Mama’s Angel Child Jack White Josephine Pokey LaFarge Hilo Hanakahi The Hawaiians Old Fashioned Love Willie Nelson and Merle Haggard

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.