Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


Keep Me Singing LP

Van Morrison

Low Stock (Only 2 Left) Ships in 2-3 business days
Released Sep 30, 2016 Caroline

Van Morrison - Keep Me Singing LP

Add to Cart

Album Details

Keep Me Singing is Van Morrison's 36th studio album to date and consists of 13 self-produced tracks - 12 new original songs written and performed by Van the Man, as well as a cover of the blues standard "Share Your Love With Me" - written by Alfred Baggs and Don Robey and previously recorded by artists such as Aretha Franklin and Kenny Rogers. For the track "Every Time I See A River," Morrison has collaborated with acclaimed lyricist Don Black. The album's closing track, "Caledonia Swing," is an instrumental featuring Van on piano and saxophone. Due out in September 2016, Keep Me Singing follows 2015's Duets: Re-Working the Catalogue and is Morrison's first album of original songs since 2012's Born to Sing: No Plan B.


Let It Rhyme
Every Time I See A River
Keep Me Singing
Out In The Cold Again
Memory Lane
The Pen Is Mightier Than The Sword
Holy Guardian Angel
Share Your Love With Me
In Tiburon
Look Beyond The Hill
Going Down To Bangor
Too Late
Caledonia Swing

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.