Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


Trust No One LP

Tsunami Bomb

In Stock Ships in 2-3 business days
Released Jul 29, 2019 Kung Fu Records

Tsunami Bomb - Trust No One LP

Add to Cart

Album Details

Kung Fu Records is proud to announce that they will be releasing a 14 song collection of rare, out of print, and unreleased tracks from the early years of Tsunami Bomb. Set to release on LP, the album will be titled, Trust No One and will pull songs from the previously out of print B-Movie Queens 7″, Mayhem On The High Seas 7″ and The Invasion From Within EP, as well as some hard to find and previously unreleased tracks from their pre-Kung Fu era. Previously these songs were only available to a select few, forcing people to download them at varying quality, so it's very exciting to finally have them in circulation once again!


Lemonade (1999) (rare version)
Irish Boys
Obligation (previously unreleased version)
Mushy Love Song (previously unreleased version)
3 Days & 1000 Nights
Rotting Vampire Eyeballs
Cantare Del Morte (The Halloween Song)
The Invasion From Within
No One's Looking
No Good Very Bad Day
Lemonade (2000)
...Not Forever

Requires a Spotify© account. This is an auto generated widget from Spotify© using this product's information. This is intended for reference only and does not represent the track listing or content of this product.

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.