Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


The Horse Latitudes LP

The Promise Ring

In Stock Ships in 2-3 business days
Released Mar 8, 2019 Epitaph

The Promise Ring - The Horse Latitudes Vinyl LP

Add to Cart

Album Details

“Nestled between the emotionally terse 30 Degrees Everywhere and the pop explosion of Nothing Feels Good, this singles and unreleased songs compilation sees the Promise Ring in a number of different musical phases. The earliest material on the record, including ‘Watertown Plank’ and the emo classic ‘A Picture Postcard,’ showcase the raw origins of the band and their early tendencies to couple meandering guitar notes with unbridled and distorted rock. ‘E. Texas Ave.,’ a fan favorite from the group’s split 7” with Texas Is the Reason, is also a noteworthy inclusion, not to mention the toughest song the band has ever recorded. Horse Latitudes is a must for the group’s fans, and is also a pretty good listen for anyone looking for solid emotional rock that is just as good at keeping quiet as it is at blasting out the speakers.”


Watertown Plank
Mineral Point
A Picture Postcard
Scenes From Parisian Life
E. Texas Ave.
I Never Trusted The Russians

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.