Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


A Classic Christmas LP

The Platters

In Stock Ships in 2-3 business days
Released Nov 4, 2022

The Platters - A Classic Christmas (Red)(2022)

Add to Cart

Vinyl Details

Red Vinyl

Album Details

First time on vinyl - a compilation of the best Christmas recordings by America's premiere R&B vocal group, the Platters!

Includes the yuletide favorites "Rudolph, The Red Nosed Reindeer," "Silent Night," "Deck The halls," "Silver Bells" as well as the classic song made famous by Elvis Presley, "Blue Christmas!" The Platters display their rich vocal harmonies and pure pop sensibilities on these beloved Christmas treasures! Sure to make every R&B lover's Christmas a special one!


1 Rudolph, the Red Nosed Reindeer
2 I'll Be Home for Christmas
3 Blue Christmas
4 Silent Night
5 White Christmas
6 Here Comes Santa Claus
7 We Wish You a Merry Christmas
8 I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
9 Deck the Halls
10 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
11 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on An Open Fire)
12 Silver Bells
13 Joy to the World
14 Away in a Manger
15 O Tannenbaum
16 T'was the Night Before Christmas

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.