Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


Collage 12" EP

The Chainsmokers

Backorder Ships within 1-2 weeks
Released Jan 6, 2017 Columbia

The Chainsmokers - Collage 12" EP

Add to Cart

Album Details

Continuing the massive success of three triple platinum hits in 2016, The Chainsmokers offer up their new Collage EP bundle which gathers No. 1 single "Closer" feat. Halsey and fellow hit "Don't Let Me Down" feat. Daya, previously released tracks "Inside Out" feat. Charlee and "All We Know" feat. Phoebe Ryan plus the brand new track, "Setting Fires" feat. XYLØ. Comprised of Alex Pall and Drew Taggart, The Chainsmokers have evolved into a dominating musical force with a diverse repertoire of songs that have led them to become today's hottest young artist/producer duo. With a signature sound that deftly reaches across indie, progressive and pop realms, their original tracks and remixes have topped the charts throughout the world. Their evolution as producers and as songwriters has seen them dial up some of the biggest breakthrough songs of 2016.


Setting Fires (feat. XYLØ)
All We Know (feat. Phoebe Ryan)
Closer (feat. Halsey)
Inside Out (feat. Charlee)
Don't Let Me Down (feat. Daya)

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.