Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


Magic Potion LP

The Black Keys

In Stock Ships in 2-3 business days
Released Sep 12, 2006 No Quarter

The Black Keys -  Magic Potion LP

Add to Cart

Vinyl Details

180 gram vinyl

Album Details

The Black Keys — Akron, Ohio, natives Dan Auerbach and Patrick Carney — released their debut album, The Big Come Up, in 2002, followed by Thickfreakness (2003) and Rubber Factory (2004). In 2006 they signed to Nonesuch Records in the US and released their fourth album, Magic Potion, which was followed by the Danger Mouse-produced Attack & Release in 2008. In May 2010 they released their breakthrough album, Brothers, to widespread critical acclaim. Debuting at #2 in the US, it went on to win three Grammy Awards and an MTV Video Music Award, and topped numerous year-end lists, including iTunes, NPR, and Rolling Stone. It is now certified RIAA Platinum. The band's 7th album, El Camino, was released December 6, 2011. Produced by Danger Mouse and The Black Keys, the 11-track album was recorded at singer/guitarist Dan Auerbach's Easy Eye Sound studio in the band's new hometown of Nashville during the spring of 2011. El Camino has been certified RIAA Platinum, and resulted in three awards at the 55th annual Grammy Awards—Best Rock Performance, Best Rock Song, and Best Rock Album.


Side A

Just Got to Be
Your Touch
You're the One
Just a Little Heat
Give Your Heart Away
Strange Desire

Side B

Modern Times
The Flame
Goodbye Babylon
Black Door

Requires a Spotify© account. This is an auto generated widget from Spotify© using this product's information. This is intended for reference only and does not represent the track listing or content of this product.

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.