Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


The Slow Rush (Deluxe Edition) 2XLP

Tame Impala

In Stock Ships in 2-3 business days
Released Apr 8, 2022 Interscope

Tame Impala - The Slow Rush (Deluxe Edition)

Add to Cart

Album Details

The Slow Rush was recorded between Los Angeles and Parker’s studio in his hometown of Fremantle, Australia. The twelve tracks were recorded, produced and mixed by Parker. The Slow Rush is Parker’s deep dive into the oceans of time, conjuring the feeling of a lifetime in a lightning bolt, of major milestones whizzing by while you’re looking at your phone, it’s a paean to creation and destruction and the unending cycle of life. The album cover was created in collaboration with photographer Neil Krug and features a symbol of humanity all but swallowed whole by the surrounding environment, as though in the blink of an eye.


Regular Album 2LP with new colour (transparent red) and different artwork elements to original press
Remix 12" #1 – ‘One More Year (NTS Extended Version)’ // ‘Patience (Maurice Fulton Remix)’ and ‘Patience’ (Original Version)
Remix 12" #2 – ‘Is It True (Four Tet Remix’) // ‘Breathe Deeper (Lil Yachty Remix)’ and Borderline (Blood Orange Remix)’
7" – 2 x B-sides
Deluxe Booklet
The Slow Rush 2050 Calendar'


1 One More Year
2 Instant Destiny
3 Borderline
4 Posthumous Forgiveness
5 Breathe Deeper
6 Tomorrow's Dust
7 On Track
8 Lost in Yesterday
9 Is It True
10 It Might Be Time
11 Glimmer
12 One More Hour

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.