Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


13 Voices LP

Sum 41

Backorder Ships within 1-2 weeks
Released Oct 7, 2016 Hopeless Records

Sum 41 - 13 Voices LP

Add to Cart

Album Details

Sum 41 return with their first album in over five years with 13 Voices, their first on Hopeless Records. The quintet are back with their signature choruses and metallic guitar riffs that fans have come to love throughout the band's career.


1 A Murder of Crows
2 Goddamn I'm Dead Again
3 Fake My Own Death
4 Breaking the Chain
5 There Will Be Blood
6 13 Voices
7 War
8 God Save Us All (Death to Pop)
9 The Fall and the Rise
10 Twisted By Design

Join the best Vinyl Newsletter!

Shop with confidence!

Connect with us!

All Prices are in USD. © 2017 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy