Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


Singles 2XLP


Backorder We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Released May 19, 2017 Legacy

Soundtrack - Singles 2XLP Vinyl

Add to Cart

Vinyl Details

This newly expanded 2LP edition of the 'Singles: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack' features the album's original 13 tracks newly mastered and freshly pressed across four sides of collectible 12" vinyl with a bonus CD insert of rarities and unreleased tracks.

Album Details

The bonus CD features previously unreleased recordings by Mudhoney, Paul Westerberg, Mike McCready and Chris Cornell in addition to rarities such as Cornell's 1992 EP 'Poncier' (debuting an early rendition of Spoonman") and tracks from the film not included on the original soundtrack album.

This expanded edition includes, for the first time on CD, "Touch Me I'm Dick," the signature track from "Singles" performed by Citizen Dick (a fictional band created for the film featuring frontman Matt Dillon backed by Pearl Jam's Eddie Vedder, Stone Gossard and Jeff Ament).

Also included are revelatory liner notes--and a track-by-track description of the album's musical contents--written especially for this collection by Cameron Crowe, the screenwriter and director of "Singles." The film's soundtrack is produced by Danny Bramson and Cameron Crowe.


Side: 1
1. Would? - Alice In Chains
2. Breath - Pearl Jam
3. Seasons - Chris Cornell

Side: 2
1. Dyslexic Heart - Paul Westerberg
2. Battle of Evermore - The Lovemongers
3. Chloe Dancer / Crown of Thorns - Mother Love Bone

Side: 3
1. Birth Ritual - Soundgarden
2. State of Love and Trust - Pearl Jam
3. Overblown - Mudhoney
4. Waiting for Somebody - Paul Westerberg

Side: 4
1. May This Be Love - Jimi Hendrix
2. Nearly Lost You - Screaming Trees
3. Drown - The Smashing Pumpkins

1. Touch Me I'm Dick - Citizen Dick
2. Nowhere but You - Chris Cornell
3. Spoon Man - Chris Cornell
4. Flutter Girl - Chris Cornell
5. Missing - Chris Cornell
6. Would? - Alice In Chains
7. It Ain't Like That - Alice In Chains
8. Birth Ritual - Soundgarden
9. Dyslexic Heart - Paul Westerberg
10. Waiting for Somebody - Paul Westerberg
11. Overblown - Mudhoney
12. Heart and Lungs - Truly
13. Six Foot Under - Blood Circus
14. Singles Blues 1 - Mike McCready
15. Blue Heart - Paul Westerberg
16. Lost In Emily's Woods - Paul Westerberg
17. Ferry Boat #3 - Chris Cornell
18. Score Piece #4 - Chris Cornell

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.