Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


Malcolm X LP


In Stock Ships in 2-3 business days
Released Jul 19, 2019 Warner Bros.

Soundtrack - Malcolm X Vinyl LP

Add to Cart

Album Details

This soundtrack features key artists’ material released during Malcolm X’s life including BIG JOE TURNER, LIONEL HAMPTON, THE INK SPOTS, BILLIE HOLIDAY, ELLA FITZGERALD, JOHN COLTRANE, RAY CHARLES, DUKE ELLINGTON and others. MALCOLM X is the 1992 Spike Lee-directed biopic featuring Denzel Washington and Angela Bassett with cameo appearances by Rev. Al Sharpton, Bobby Seale, and Nelson Mandela.


Revolution - By Arrested Development
Roll 'Em Pete - By Joe Turner
Flying Home - By Lionel Hampton
My Prayer - By The Ink Spots
Big Stuff - By Billie Holiday
Don't Cry Baby - By Erskine Hawkins
Beans and Cornbread - By Louis Jordan
Azure - By Ella Fitzgerald
Alabama - By John Coltrane
That Lucky Old Sun Just Rolls Around Heaven - By Ray Charles
Arabesque Cookie - By Duke Ellington
Shotgun - By Junior Walker & The All Stars
Someday We'll All Be Free - By Aretha Frankli

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.