Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


Coneheads LP


Backorder We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Released Jul 19, 2019 Warner Bros.

Soundtrack - Coneheads Vinyl LP

Add to Cart

Album Details

The album featured a number of great tracks – many of which had stories tied to it specifically. “NO MORE TEARS (ENOUGH IS ENOUGH)” by k.d. lang and ANDY BELL (OF ERASURE FAME) had performed the Platinum release originally made famous as a duet by Barbara Streisand and Donna Summer for the Brit Awards and then recorded for inclusion on the Soundtrack. RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS supplied “Soul To Squeeze,” an unused track from Blood Sugar Sex Magic which had been a B-side for “Under The Bridge.” Released as a single from Coneheads, it went to number one for five weeks on the Modern Rock chart. MICHAEL MONROE (HANOI ROCKS) and SLASH teamed up to record the old Steppenwolf gem, “Magic Carpet Ride.” BARENAKED LADIES cover Public Enemy’s “Fight The Power.” R.E.M. also contributed the B-side to “Drive,” “It’s A Free World, Baby.”


Magic Carpet Ride - By Slash and Michael Monroe
Tainted Love - By Soft Cell
No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) - By k.d. lang and Andy Bell
Kodachrome - By Paul Simon
Can't Take My Eyes off You - By Morten Harket
It's a Free World Baby - By R.E.M.
Soul to Squeeze - By Red Hot Chili Peppers
Fight the Power - By Barenaked Ladies
Little Renee - By Digable Planets
Chale Jao - By Babble
Conehead Love (With Nan Schaefer) - By Beldar & Prymaat

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.