Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


Down On The Upside 2XLP


In Stock Ships in 2-3 business days
Released Aug 26, 2016 A&M

Add to Cart

Vinyl Details

Limited edition 180-gram vinyl, newly remastered from the original analog tapes.

Album Details

Down on the Upside is the fifth studio album by the American rock band Soundgarden, released on May 21, 1996 through A&M Records. It is the band's third album with bassist Ben Shepherd. Following a worldwide tour in support of its previous album, Superunknown (1994), Soundgarden commenced work on a new album. The music on the album was notably less heavy than the group's preceding albums and featured the band experimenting with other sounds.


Side One

01. Pretty Noose
02. Rhinosaur
03. Zero Chance
04. Dusty

Side Two

01. Ty Cobb
02. Blow Up The Outside World
03. Burden In My Hand
04. Never Named

Side Three

01. Applebite
02. Never The Machine Forever
03. Tighter & Tighter
04. No Attention

Side Four

01. Switch Opens
02. Overfloater
03. An Unkind
04. Boot Camp

Requires a Spotify© account. This is an auto generated widget from Spotify© using this product's information. This is intended for reference only and does not represent the track listing or content of this product.

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.