Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


Poison The Parish LP


Backorder We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Released May 12, 2017 Fantasy Records

Seether - Poison The Parish LP

Add to Cart

Album Details

 Seether, (Shaun Morgan - vocals/guitar, Dale Stewart - bass/vocals, and John Humphrey - drums) one of hard rock's most successful and enduring outfits returns with their seventh full-length studio album, entitled Poison The Parish. The album is among the heaviest and emotionally pure efforts of the band's illustrious career. Recorded at Blackbird Studio in Nashville, TN, Poison the Parish marks the first album produced in its entirety by the band's lead singer and songwriter. Playing with a newfound ferocity and purpose, the new material gelled quickly providing Morgan's dense, melodic grooves and brooding subject matter a gritty luster and room to breathe.15 years deep into an incredibly consistent and rewarding career, Seether continues to thrive, pushing their creative boundaries while remaining true to their fiercely loyal fan base. Poison the Parish is Seether at their very best, a gripping and self-assured affirmation of a quintessential hard rock band in peak form.


Stoke the Fire
Betray and Degrade
Something Else
I'll Survive
Let You Down
Against the Wall
Let Me Heal
Nothing Left
Count Me Out
Sell My Soul

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.