Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!

Account A Real Boy 2XLP

Say Anything

In Stock Ships in 2-3 business days
Released Sep 25, 2020 Doghouse Records

Say Anything - A Real Boy (180 Gram Black) 2XLP

Add to Cart

Vinyl Details

Vinyl Color: Standard Weight Black (Limited)

Album Details

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2004 release, the sophomore album from the Pop Punk band. Originally released in 2004 on a small So-Cal indie label, Say Anything's... Is A Real Boy has stood the test of time thanks to it's universal themes and whopper punk hooks. Emo in name only, it is a disc that veers far away from the genre's typical navel-gazing lyrics and shines it's light on the trappings of rock stardom, taking on everything from groupies to music snobs in no-nonsense songs like "An Orgy of Critics" and "Every Man Has A Molly." Max Bemis may not be a great singer but he's a great frontman, channeling his well-publicized struggles with bipolar disorder into songs that ring with defiance. -Aidin Vaziri


1 Belt
2 Woe
3 The Writhing South
4 Alive with the Glory of Love
5 Yellow Cat (Slash) Red Cat
6 The Futile
7 Spidersong
8 An Orgy of Critics
9 Every Man Has a Molly
10 Slowly, Through a Vector
11 Chia-Like, I Shall Grow
12 I Want to Know Your Plans
13 Admit It!!!
14 Wow, I Can Get Sexual Too
15 Little Girls
16 Most Beautiful Plague
17 It's a Metaphor, Fool
18 Total Revenge
19 Metal Now
20 I Will Never Write An Obligatory Song About Being on the Road and Missing Someone
21 Walk Through He

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.