Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


Existential Reckoning - Re-wired 2XLP


In Stock Ships in 2-3 business days
Released Mar 31, 2023 BMG

Puscifer -  Existential Reckoning - Re-wired

Add to Cart

Album Details

PUSCIFER / EXISTENTIAL RECKONING - RE-WIRED - Existential Reckoning: Rewired is the remix album Puscifer, the art-rock band of Tool frontman Maynard James Keenan, Carina Round and Mat Mitchell. It features reworked and reimagined versions of songs on 2020's Existential Reckoning LP, and features guest work by members of Nine Inch Nails, Tool, Queens of the Stone Age and more. Existential Reckoning Re-Wired - Puscifer [Clear vinyl]


- Disc 1 -
1 Bread and Circus (Re-Imagined By Mat Mitchell)
2 Apocalyptical (Re-Imagined By Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross)
- Disc 2 -
1 The Underwhelming (Re-Imagined By Juliette Commagere)
2 Grey Area (Re-Imagined By Troy Van Leeuwen & Tony Hajjar)
3 Theorem (Re-Imagined By Sarah Jones & Jordan Fish)
- Disc 3 -
1 Upgrade (Re-Imagined By Justin Chancellor & Scott Kirkland)
2 Bullet Train to Iowa (Re-Imagined By Alessandro Cortini)
3 Personal Prometheus (Re-Imagined By Greg Edwards)
- Disc 4 -
1 A Singularity (Re-Imagined By Carina Round)
2 Postulous (Re-Imagined By Phantogram)
3 Fake Affront (Re-Imagined By Gunnar Olsen)
4 Bedlamite (Re-Imagined By Daniel P. Carter)

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.