Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


Prophets of Rage LP

Prophets of Rage

In Stock Ships in 2-3 business days
Released Sep 15, 2017 Fantasy Records

Prophets of Rage - Prophets of Rage LP

Add to Cart

Album Details

Tom Morello, Tim Commerford and Brad Wilk of Rage Against The Machine, Chuck D and DJ Lord of Public Enemy and B-Real of Cypress Hill have lived the resistance from day one. So it's no surprise that in the midst of 2016's tumultuous election, the revolutionary musicians would join together as Prophets of Rage to combat the coming storm, whatever it may be. While the fierce independence and enduring influence of their collective lineage is nearly impossible to overstate, these creative kindred spirits knew immediately this was a different beast. Set for release in September of 2017, Prophets of Rage, their explosive, self-titled debut LP, exemplifies the band's commitment to creating a more decent and humane world. The 12 tracks, produced by Brendan O'Brien fuse the diverse styles, sonic firepower and hard-hitting social consciousness of the group's previous work into an inventive and commanding new musical statement.


Radical Eyes
Unfuck the World
Legalize Me
Living on the 110
The Counteroffensive
Hail to the Chief
Take Me Higher
Strength in Numbers
Fired A Shot
Who Owns Who
Hands Up

All Prices are in USD. © 2017 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2017 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.