Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


Pulse (Live) 4XLP

Pink Floyd

Backorder We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Released May 18, 2018 Legacy

Pink Floyd - Pulse (Live) 4XLP Vinyl

Add to Cart

Album Details

‘PULSE’ – 1995’s live quadruple album gets first vinyl release in many years

On May 18, 2018, Pink Floyd will re-release their 1995 UK Number 1 live album ‘PULSE’, pressed on heavyweight 180-gram vinyl.

‘PULSE’, originally released in 1995, was compiled by James Guthrie, using various performances from the band’s 1994 Division Bell tour across the UK and Europe featuring David Gilmour, Nick Mason and Richard Wright. The album includes ‘The Dark Side of the Moon’ performed in full live, as well as a whole side dedicated to the show’s encore.

The 4-LP set includes four different inner sleeves, each inside individual outer sleeves, plus a 52-page hardback photo book, all encased in a thick card slipcase.

This 2018 release was remastered from the original tapes by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman. Aubrey Powell of Hipgnosis and Peter Curzon, who worked on the original art with the late Hipgnosis co-founder, Storm Thorgerson, recreated the art package.


1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Parts 1-5, 7)
2. Astronomy Domine
3. What Do You Want From Me
4. Learning To Fly
5. Keep Talking
6. Coming Back To Life
1. Hey You
2. A Great Day For Freedom
3. Sorrow
4. High Hopes
5. Another Brick In The Wall (Part Two)
6. Coming Back To Life
1. The Dark Side Of The Moon
2. Speak To Me
3. Breathe (In The Air)
4. On The Run
5. Time
6. The Great Gig In The Sky
7. Money
1. Us And Them
2. Any Colour You Like
3. Brain Damage
4. Eclipse
5. Wish You Were Here
6. Comfortably Numb
7. Run Like Hell

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.