Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


A Momentary Lapse Of Reason 2XLP

Pink Floyd

Backorder We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Released Oct 29, 2021 Sony

Pink Floyd -  A Momentary Lapse Of Reason (180 Gram)

Add to Cart

Album Details

Originally released in 1987, A Momentary Lapse Of Reason was updated and remixed by David Gilmour and Andy Jackson for The Later Years Box Set. By returning to some of Richard Wright's original keyboard parts and by re-recording new drum tracks with Nick Mason, producers David Gilmour and Bob Ezrin have restored the creative balance between the three Pink Floyd members. The front cover features an alternative photograph from the original album cover photoshoot. This Vinyl was remixed in 2019 from the original master tapes and contains 2 LP's packaged in a Gatefold and pressed on heavyweight 180 gram vinyl at half-speed 45rpm for enhanced audio quality, with a 28-page booklet.


- Disc 1 -
1 Signs of Life (Remix 2019)
2 Learning to Fly (Remix 2019)
3 The Dogs of War (Remix 2019)
- Disc 2 -
1 One Slip (Remix 2019)
2 On the Turning Away (Remix 2019)
- Disc 3 -
1 Yet Another Movie (Remix 2019)
2 Round and Around (Remix 2019)
3 A New Machine Part 1 (Remix 2019)
4 Terminal Frost (Remix 2019)
5 A New Machine Part 2 (Remix 2019)
- Disc 4 -
1 Sorrow (Remix 2019)

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.