Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


Bronco 2XLP

Orville Peck

In Stock Ships in 2-3 business days
Released Apr 8, 2022 Columbia

Orville Peck - Bronco

Add to Cart

Album Details

Bronco is the new album from country artist and songwriter Orville Peck. A consummate storyteller, the country rock inspired Bronco plays upon the horse theme so often found in Orville’s work, but this time with an exploration of freedom, breaking free from that which binds us and all that is wild and untamed. Bronco builds upon and follows Peck’s previous album Pony and EP Show Pony, which explored themes of love, loss and loneliness but advances the story arc in a bolder, newer and warmer trajectory.

“This is my most impassioned and authentic album to date,” says Peck. “I was inspired by country rock, 60s & 70s psychedelic, California and even bluegrass with everything being anchored in country. Bronco is all about being unrestrained and the culmination of a year of touring, writing in isolation and going through and ultimately emerging from a challenging personal time.”


- Disc 1 -
1 Daytona Sand
2 The Curse of the Blackened Eye
3 Outta Time
4 Lafayette
- Disc 2 -
1 C'mon Baby, Cry
2 Iris Rose
3 Kalahari Down
4 Bronco
- Disc 3 -
1 Trample Out the Days
2 Blush
3 Hexie Mountains
4 Let Me Drown
- Disc 4 -
1 Any Turn
2 City of Gold
3 All I Can Say

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.