Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


First Four Eps Boxset


Backorder We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Released Nov 23, 2010 Vagrant

OFF! - First Four Eps 4X7"

Add to Cart

Album Details

LA- based OFF! features Keith Morris (Black Flag/Circle Jerks), Dimitri Coats (Burning Brides), Steven McDonald (Redd Kross), and Mario Rubalcaba (Earthless/Hot Snakes/Rocket From the Crypt). Limited edition box set with cover designed by Raymond Pettibon contains four 7"s, each with an exclusive Raymond Pettibon designed sleeve, as well as a 12 page booklet with an introduction by Pettibon, exclusive photos and artwork celebrating the band and their individual legacies.


Black Thoughts
I Don't Belong
Upside Down
Poison City
Now I'm Pissed
Killing Away
Jeffrey Lee Pierce
Panic Attack
Rat Trap
Fuck People
Full Of Shit
Peace In Hermosa

Requires a Spotify© account. This is an auto generated widget from Spotify© using this product's information. This is intended for reference only and does not represent the track listing or content of this product.

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.