Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


Sleeping Beauty 7"

NOFX & Friends

Low Stock (Only 1 Left) Ships in 2-3 business days
Released Dec 30, 2014 Fat Wreck Chords

NOFX & Friends - Sleeping Beauty  EP

Add to Cart

Album Details

Seeping Beauty is a limited edition 7” featuring two songs from the upcoming full-length Home Street Home: Original Songs From the Shit Musical. The songs are part of a musical written by Fat Mike of Nofx, Tony Award winning writer Jeff Marx (Avenue Q), and Soma Snakeoil. The songs blend the worlds of punk rock and Broadway with help from an amazing collection of talent. Seeping Beauty’s impressive list of contributors includes members of Nofx, Descendents, Lagwagon, Mad Caddies, Old Man Markley, Me First And The Gimme Gimmes, Bad Cop/ Good Cop, Limp, and R.K.L..


A1Sleeping Beauty
B1Safe Words

Join the best Vinyl Newsletter!

Shop with confidence!

Connect with us!

All Prices are in USD. © 2016 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy