Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


Republic LP

New Order

Backorder We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Released Oct 13, 2015 Warner Bros.

New Order - Republic LP

Add to Cart

Album Details

Republic is the sixth studio album by the English rock band New Order. Released in 1993 by London Records, it is their first album released after the demise of Factory Records, and their last for eight years. This album will be available on 180gm vinyl.


Side A

Regret ( Remastered Version)
World ( Remastered Version)
Ruined In A Day ( Remastered Version)
Spooky (Minimix) [ Remastered Version]
Everyone Everywhere ( Remastered Version)

Side B

Young Offender ( Remastered Version)
Liar ( Remastered Version)
Chemical ( Remastered Version)
Times Change ( Remastered Version)
Special ( Remastered Version)
Avalanche ( Remastered Version)

Requires a Spotify© account. This is an auto generated widget from Spotify© using this product's information. This is intended for reference only and does not represent the track listing or content of this product.

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.