Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


Peace Trail LP

Neil Young

Backorder We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Released Jan 6, 2017 Reprise

Neil Young - Peace Trail LP

Add to Cart

Album Details

Riveting Acoustic Based Collection Recorded with Jim Keltner (Drums) & Paul Bushnell (Bass)

Neil Young offers up his second Reprise Records album of 2016 with the brand new studio effort, entitled Peace Trail. The compelling ten-track set features all new songs that Young wrote since the release of his unconventional album Earth with Promise of the Real, in June.

Peace Trail is a primarily acoustic affair and reflects an intimate, sparse approach to each of the songs within. The album was recorded at Rick Rubin's Shangri-La Studios and features Young on vocals and guitar, Jim Keltner on drums, and Paul Bushnell on bass. It was produced by Young and John Hanlon, and mixed by Hanlon.


Peace Trail
Can't Stop Working
Indian Givers
Show Me
Texas Rangers
Terrorist Suicide Hang Gliders
John Oaks
My Pledge
Glass Accident
My New Robot

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.