Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


Harmony Corruption LP

Napalm Death

In Stock Ships in 2-3 business days
Released Jan 19, 2018 Earache

Napalm Death - Harmony Corruption Vinyl LP

Add to Cart

Album Details

Harmony Corruption, the classic third album from grindcore pioneers Napalm Death, has now been remastered and is presented here on limited edition vinyl LP. Originally released in 1990, Harmony Corruption took the band into a more death metal direction and showcased the new line-up of Mick Harris (drums), Shane Embury (bass), Mark "Barney" Greenway (vocals), Jesse Pintado (guitar) and Mitch Harris (guitar). - Featuring a more expansive sound than the genre blazing one and two minute sonic assaults of it's predecessors Scum (1987) and From Enslavement to Obliteration (1988) and thus less tracks as well, the material on Harmony Corruption finds the new incarnation of the band laying out on songs that range from two to five minutes, ultimately culminating in album highlight "Suffer The Children."


Vision Conquest
If the Truth Be Known
Inner Incineration
Malicious Intent
Unfit Earth
Circle of Hypocrisy
The Chains That Bind Us
Mind Snare
Extremity Retained
Suffer the Children
Hiding Behind

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.