Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


Farewell (Grey Vinyl) 3XLP

Minus the Bear

In Stock Ships in 2-3 business days
Released Oct 29, 2021 Suicide Squeeze

 Minus the Bear - Farewell (Grey Vinyl)

Add to Cart

Album Details

Farewell covers a lot of ground across the span of it's 26 songs and two-hour run time. Yet every moment is a reminder of why Minus the Bear were such an experiential live band. They were always pushing forward, evolving their sound, and nding new ways to balance brainy musicianship, pop worship, meditative sentimentality, and adrenalized fervor into their own signature concoction. Further bolstered by the mix of Matt Bayles and master job by Ed Brooks at Resonant Mastering, the album sounds like a fully immersive live experience.


- Disc 1 -
1 Drilling (Live)
2 Last Kiss (Live)
3 Lemurs, Man, Lemurs (Live)
4 Absinthe Party at the Fly Honey Warehouse (Live)
5 Thanks for the Killer Game of Crisco Twister (Live)
6 Diamond Lightning (Live)
7 My Time (Live)
8 Summer Angel (Live)
- Disc 2 -
1 Cold Company (Live)
2 Fair Enough (Live)
3 The Fix (Live)
4 Fine + 2 PTS (Live)
5 I'm Totally Not Down with Rob's Alien (Live)
6 This Ain't a Surfin' Movie (Live)
7 The Game Needed Me (Live)
8 Invisible (Live)
9 Monkey!!! Knife!!! Fight!!! (Live)
- Disc 3 -
1 White Mystery (Live)
2 Spritz!!! Spritz!!! (Live)
3 Knights (Live)
4 Let's Play Guitar in a Five Guitar Band (Live)
5 Hey, Wanna Throw Up? (Live)
6 Get Me Naked 2: Electric Boogaloo (Live)
7 Into the Mirror (Live)
8 Throwin' Shapes (Live)
9 Pachuca Sunrise (Live)

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.