Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


Doom (5th Anniversary Standard Edition) 4XLP

Mick Gordon

Backorder We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Released Mar 25, 2022 Laced Records

Mick Gordon - Doom (5th Anniversary Standard Edition)

Add to Cart

Album Details

To celebrate Laced Records' fifth anniversary, and also to mark five years since DOOM ripped & tore up people's expectations of the series, we present two new variants of the quadruple vinyl box set.

This 5th Anniversary Standard Edition features traditional black LPs. All music has been specially mastered for vinyl by Joe Caithness and will be pressed onto audiophile-quality, heavyweight 180g discs. The set features 31 tracks composed and sequenced by sonic cyberdemon Mick Gordon. The soundtrack won "Best Music" at The Game Awards 2016, and has continued to gain plaudits as one of the most distinct and innovative scores ever created for a video game.


I. Dogma
2 Rip & Tear
3 At Doom's Gate
4 Rustdust & Guts
5 II. Demigod
6 Hellwalker
7 Authorization; Olivia Pierce
8 Flesh & Metal
9 Impure Spectrum
10 Ties That Bind
11 BFG Division
12 Residual
13 Argent Energy
14 Harbinger
15 Biowaves
16 Olivia's Doom (Chad Mossholder Remix)
17 Transistor Fist
18 Dr. Samuel Hayden
19 Cyberdemon
20 Incantation
21 III. Dakhma
22 Damnation
23 The Stench
24 Uac Report File; Shto36U3
25 Death & Exhale
26 Skullhacker
27 Lazarus Waves
28 Vega Core
29 6_Idkill. Vega. Cih (Chris Hite Remix)
30 Mastermind
31 IV. Doom

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.