Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


The Studio Albums Boxset

Maroon 5

Out Of Stock Click 'Notify Me' for updates
Released Sep 30, 2016 Interscope

Maroon 5 - The Studio Albums 5XLP Boxset


Album Details

Maroon 5's remarkable 14-year career has established them as one of pop music's most enduring and celebrated groups. For the first time since their original release, all five of the band's albums will be released on 180-gram vinyl in a limited edition box set and as individual titles. Included in the 5LP box set are Songs About Jane (2002), It Won't Be Soon Before Long (2007), Hands All Over (2010), Overexposed (2012) and V (2014). All LPs will include original cover artwork.

Formed by the four principals in Los Angeles-based band Kara's Flowers – vocalist/guitarist Adam Levine, rhythm guitarist Jesse Carmichael, bassist Mickey Madden and drummer Ryan Dusick, with the addition of keyboardist James Valentine – Maroon 5 signed with Octone Records, releasing their debut album, Songs About Jane, in June 2002, debuting on the Billboard 200 at No. 6 and earning the Grammy Award for Best New Artist.

Followed by 2007's It Won't Be Soon Before Long (No. 1), 2010's Hands All Over (No. 2), 2012's Overexposed (No. 2) and 2014's V (No. 1), Maroon 5 have amassed more than 17 million album sales and 70 million singles worldwide, going gold or platinum in over 35 countries, scoring such No. 1 Top-40 hits like "Makes Me Wonder," "Moves Like Jagger" and "One More Night," as well as Top-5 smashes "This Love," "She Will Be Loved," "Payphone" (with Wiz Khalifa), "Animals" and "Sugar."


Songs About Jane
Harder to Breathe
This Love
She Will Be Loved
The Sun
Must Get Out
Sunday Morning
Through with You
Not Coming Home
Sweetest Goodbye

It Won't Be Soon Before Long
If I Never See Your Face Again
Makes Me Wonder
Little of Your Time
Wake Up Call
Won't Go Home Without You
Nothing Lasts Forever
Can't Stop
Goodnight Goodnight
Not Falling Apart
Better That We Break
Back at Your Door

Hands All Over
Give a Little More
Don't Know Nothing
Never Gonna Leave This Bed
I Can't Lie
Hands All Over
Get Back in My Life
Just a Feeling
Out of Goodbyes
Moves Like Jagger (first time appearing on the album)

One More Night
Lucky Strike
The Man Who Never Lied
Love Somebody
Fortune Teller
Doin' Dirt
Beautiful Goodbye

It Was Always You
Unkiss Me
Leaving California
In Your Pocket
New Love
Coming Back for You
My Heart is Open

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.