Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


The Heist 2XLP

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis

Backorder Ships within 1-2 weeks
Released Apr 29, 2014 Macklemore

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis - The Heist 2XLP

Add to Cart

Vinyl Details

• Limited Edition Gold Embossed Gator Skin Deluxe Box Set • 180-Gram Double Black Vinyl • Custom Gator Skin Textured LP Dust Sleeves • Nineteen 12” x 12” Song Artwork Inserts • Album Artwork by 13 Unique Collaborators / Visual Artists • Collectable Sharkface Download Card & LP include the Full Album plus 3 Bonus Tracks • Gold Tissue Paper Insert

Album Details

The Heist is the 2012 debut album from Grammy Award winning hip-hop stars Macklemore & Ryan Lewis. They hold a singular place in both the Pacific Northwest and beyond, emerging as a premier national hip-hop group with numerous career highlights to their name. A genuine lyricist and an electrifying live performer, Macklemore, with his producer Ryan Lewis, have garnered critical acclaim and a devoted fan base. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis' first full-length album, The Heist, is the perfect showcase of the duo's musical versatility and their best work to date, anchored by the No. 1 singles "Thrift Shop" and "Can't Hold Us." In addition to the artistry of Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, The Heist also boasts guest appearances by the likes of Ray Dalton, Wanz, Buffalo Madonna, Mary Lambert, Allen Stone, The Teaching, Schoolboy Q, Hollis, Ab-Soul, Evan Roman, Eighty4 Fly and Ben Bridwell of Band of Horses. The Heist won the 2014 Grammy Award for Best Rap Album and also received nominations for Album of the Year, Song of the Year for "Same Love," Best New Artist, Best Rap Performance and Best Rap Song for "Thrift Shop" and Best Music Video for "Can't Hold Us." This limited edition gold embossed gator skin deluxe 180g 2LP box set features two black 180g discs with 3 bonus tracks in custom gator skin textured LP dust sleeves, nineteen 12” x 12” song artwork inserts by 13 unique collaborators, a collectable sharkface digital download card with the full album and gold tissue paper insert.


Ten Thousand Hours
Can’t Hold Us (feat. Ray Dalton)
Thrift Shop (feat. Wanz)
Thin Line (feat. Buffalo Madonna)
Same Love (feat. Mary Lambert)
Make The Money
Neon Cathedral (feat. Allen Stone)
BomBom (feat. The Teaching)

White Walls (feat. Schoolboy Q, Hollis)
Jimmy Iovine (feat. Ab-Soul)
A Wake (feat. Evan Roman)
Gold (feat. Eighty4 Fly)
Starting Over (feat. Ben Bridwell of Band of Horses)
Cowboy Boots
Castle (bonus track)
My Oh My (bonus track)
Victory Lap (bonus track)

Requires a Spotify© account. This is an auto generated widget from Spotify© using this product's information. This is intended for reference only and does not represent the track listing or content of this product.

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.