Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


Krampus (Original Soundtrack) 2XLP


Backorder We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Released Jun 24, 2022 Waxwork

 Krampus (Original Soundtrack)

Add to Cart

Vinyl Details

Red/White Vinyl

Album Details

Waxwork Records is excited to announce the deluxe original motion picture soundtrack release to Krampus! This incredible double-vinyl score composed by Douglas Pipes (Trick 'R Treat, Monster House) etc.

The full LP package features art and design by Justin Erickson of Phantom City Creative. The complete artwork and packaging has been enthusiastically approved by director Michael Dougherty and composer Douglas Pipes. The soundtrack clocks in at an hour of twisted holiday music with nods to Gremlins and Poltergeist over two colored-vinyl records. The LP package features a heavyweight old-style tip-on jacket, a 12'x12' booklet featuring liner notes from director Michael Dougherty and composer Douglas Pipes on 180-gram Candycane Splatter vinyl.


1 A Cold Wind
2 Dear Santa
3 Family Reunion
4 Auld Land Syne
5 The Wish
6 Special Delivery
7 Bells
8 Bones
9 And Chains
10 'Tis the Season
11 Into the Storm
12 The Snow Beast
13 Unholy Night
14 Oh Christmas Tree
15 Season's Eatings
16 Omi's Story
17 All Through the House
18 Creatures Are Stirring
19 Elfen
20 Elegy
21 The Shadow of St Nicholas
22 Sacrifice
23 When the Christmas Spirit Dies
24 Cloven
25 The Bell
26 End Credits

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.