Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


Paradise In Me LP

K's Choice

Backorder We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Released Jul 8, 2022 Music On Vinyl

K's Choice - Paradise In Me - Limited 180-Gram White Vinyl (MOV)

Add to Cart

Vinyl Details

Limited Edition White Vinyl ** At time of listing, subject to change during production

Album Details

Limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on solid white coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Paradise In Me is the second album by the Belgian band K's Choice. Six singles were released from the album: "A Sound that Only You Can Hear", "Mr. Freeze", "Not an Addict", "Wait", "Dad" and "Iron Flower". "Not an Addict" reached #5 on the U.S. Modern Rock Tracks chart. This is the first ever vinyl release of the band's sophomore album! We've included a beautiful etch on the album's D-side.


- Disc 1 -
1 Not An Addict
2 A Sound That Only You Can Hear
3 White Kite Fauna
4 Mr. Freeze
5 Song for Catherine
6 To This Day
7 Iron Flower
8 Wait
9 Paradise in Me
- Disc 2 -
1 My Record Company
2 Only Dreaming
3 Dad
4 Old Woman
5 Something's Wrong
6 [Etched D-Side]

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.