Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


The Christmas Spirit LP

Johnny Cash

Low Stock (Only 1 Left) Ships in 2-3 business days
Released Sep 25, 2015 Friday Music

Johnny Cash - The Christmas Spirit LP

Add to Cart

Album Details

The Christmas Spirit is the first Christmas album and seventeenth album by country singer Johnny Cash, released on Columbia Records in November 1963. It contains four original Christmas songs written by Cash and eight tracks originally penned by other artists, including "Blue Christmas" (at this point best known through the version recorded by Cash's former Sun Records labelmate Elvis Presley), "Silent Night" and "Little Drummer Boy".


"The Christmas Spirit" Cash (incorporates "O Little Town of Bethlehem") 5:03
"I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day" Henry Wadsworth Longfellow, Jean Baptiste Calkin 2:30
"Blue Christmas" Bill Hayes, Jay Johnston 2:25
"The Gifts They Gave" Cash 3:34
"Here Was a Man" Johnny Bond, Tex Ritter 2:44
"Christmas As I Knew It" June Carter, Jan Howard 3:41
"Silent Night" Franz Gruber, Josef Mohr 3:29
"The Little Drummer Boy" Katherine Davis, Henri Onerati, Harry Simeone 2:34
"Ringing the Bells for Jim" Carter, Howard 2:47
"We Are the Shepherds" Cash 3:13
"Who Kept the Sheep" Cash, Carter 1:58
"Ballad of the Harp Weaver" Vincent Millay 4:22

Requires a Spotify© account. This is an auto generated widget from Spotify© using this product's information. This is intended for reference only and does not represent the track listing or content of this product.

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.