Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


Songs From The Elkhorn Trail LP

Jim Lindberg

In Stock Ships in 2-3 business days
Released May 6, 2022 Epitaph

Jim Lindberg -  Songs From The Elkhorn Trail

Add to Cart

Album Details

Best known for his role as songwriter and lead singer of punk rock band Pennywise, Jim Lindberg has been making inspiring, thought-provoking music since the 1990's. Musically, he is influenced by an array of genres from punk and folk music to old school country and americana. Lyrically, Jim takes inspiration anywhere from transcendental philosophers to real life events; seeking always to tell a story or find the answers to life's big questions. This acoustic solo project is the first from Jim Lindberg. Produced and mixed by Tedd Hutt (Gaslight Anthem, Lucero, Dropkick Murphys) it's full of heartfelt songs, some rousing some sentimental, that are a departure for Jim but will appeal to diehard Pennywise fans and fans of folky punk singers like Chuck Regan and Frank Turner.


1 The Palm of Your Hand
2 I Feel Like the Sun
3 You're Not Alone
4 Hello Again
5 Don't Lay Me Down
6 Not One of Them
7 Blood on Your Hands
8 Good Enough
9 It's Only
10 The Basement
11 On Fire
12 Long Way to Go

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.