Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!



20th Anniversary Collection 4XLP

Hot Water Music

Backorder We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Released Mar 23, 2015 Rise Records

Hot Water Music - 20th Anniversary Collection

Add to Cart

Vinyl Details

4xLP with Quad Gatefold

Album Details

4 LP, 20 Year retrospective of Hot Water Music's work to date. **Special Order Item** We will do our best to acquire this item, but cannot say for certain the timeframe required


SIDE A Fuel for the Hate Game:

Difference Engine

SIDE B Forever and Counting:

Just Don't Say Lose It
Better Sense
Manual (live version)

SIDE C No Division:

It's Hard to Know
No Division
Free Radio Gainseville
Rooftops (live version)

 SIDE D A Flight and a Crash:

A Flight and a Crash
Paper Thin
A Clear Line
Jack of all Trades

SIDE E Caution:

Trusty Chords
I Was on a Mountain

SIDE F The New What's Next:

All Heads Down
Keep It Together

SIDE G Exister:

 Drag My Body
Drown In It
Boy, You're Gonna Hurt Someone
State of Grace

SIDE H Missing Pieces:

Moonpies for Misfits
Last Goodbyes
Us and Chuck

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.