Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


Army of the Dead (Original Soundtrack) 2XLP


In Stock Ships in 2-3 business days
Released Feb 11, 2022 Waxwork

HOLKENBORG,TOM / JUNKIE XL - Army of the Dead (Original Soundtrack)

Add to Cart

Vinyl Details

Colored Vinyl, Pink, Yellow, 180 Gram Vinyl, Gatefold LP Jacket

Album Details

Tom Holkenborg is a Dutch composer, multi-instrumentalist, DJ, producer, and audio engineer. He has worked with Hans Zimmer and his company Remote Control Productions on Man of Steel and Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice, as well as composing the scores for Zack Snyder's Justice League, Mad Max: Fury Road, Deadpool, Tomb Raider, Terminator: Dark Fate, Sonic the Hedgehog, and Godzilla vs. Kong.

Waxwork Records is thrilled to present the score music to ARMY OF THE DEAD as a deluxe double LP album featuring never before seen interactive packaging with new artwork and design by Oliver Barrett. Listeners must tear open the screaming visage of Zeus, the film's zombie leader, to reveal a locked vault door. The packaging then expands into a neon pink and yellow soaked triple gatefold which unlocks the vault to reveal a horde of Las Vegas zombies inside. As the listener continues opening the album packaging, and all zombies are killed, you'll be greeted by Valentine, the film's beloved (and first ever?) zombie tiger! The score has been pressed to 180 gram neon pink and yellow vinyl and the album features exclusive liner notes by director Zack Snyder.


1 Viva Las Vegas
2 Toten Hosen
3 Swimming Pool
4 Scott and Kate
5 Zeus and Athena
6 Not Here
7 3 Flares
8 The Battle
9 The Drill
10 Not Sure

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.