Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


Zeppelin Over China 2XLP

Guided By Voices

In Stock Ships in 2-3 business days
Released Feb 1, 2019

Guided by Voices - Zeppelin Over China 2XLP vinyl

Add to Cart

Album Details

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Zeppelin Over China is a major and majestic work in the GBV canon, spotlighting the scope and genius of Robert Pollard's songwriting. With thirty-two songs in 75 minutes, the massive double-album Zeppelin reaches lofty heights on it's musical journey. Pollard continues to deliver endless invention and emotional wallop in two and three-minute guitar rock gems. Pollard has assembled his greatest supporting cast ever-Doug Gillard (guitar), Kevin March (drums), Mark Shue (bass), Bobby Bare Jr. (guitar) and Travis Harrison (engineer)-and this line-up's virtuosic talents spur him to his most ambitious work yet, a grand album of emotional resonance and narrative drama. After well-deserved acclaim for the mind-boggling milestone of Pollard's 100 career albums, Zeppelin Over China is a wonderful entry point for new listeners to experience Guided by Voices for the first time. Not resting on his laurels, Pollard's tireless tenacity pays off with spectacular results.


1 Good Morning Sir
2 Step of the Wave
3 Carapace
4 Send in the Suicide Squad
5 Blurring the Contacts
6 Your Lights Are Out
7 Windshield Wiper Rex
8 Holy Rhythm
9 Jack Tell
10 Bellicose Starling
11 Wrong Turn on
12 Charmless Peters
13 The Rally Boys
14 Think. Be a Man
15 Jam Warsong
16 You Own the Night
17 Everything's Thrilling
18 Nice About You
19 Einstein's Angel
20 The Hearing Department
21 Questions of the Test
22 No Point
23 Lurk of the Worm
24 Zeppelin Over China
25 Where Have You Been All My Life
26 Cold Cold Hands
27 Transpiring Anathema
28 We Can Make Music
29 Cobbler Ditches
30 Enough Is Never at the End
31 My Future in Barcelona
32 Vertiginous Rafts

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.