Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


And Justice For None 2XLP

Five Finger Death Punch

In Stock Ships in 2-3 business days
Released Jun 15, 2018 Prospect Park

Five Finger Death Punch - And Justice For None 2XLP

Add to Cart

Album Details

Limited Edition, 2 LP, Gatefold. The 7th full length studio album from Five Finger Death Punch features their smash cover of The Offspring's "Gone Away" alongside such rock radio staples as "Sham-Pain, " "When The Seasons Change, " "Blue On Black" and "I Refuse." Since their emergence in 2007, 5FDP has achieved six consecutive 2 RIAA Platinum-certified and 4 RIAA Gold-certified albums, while at the same time being one of the top rock streaming acts globally. They frequently play all major festivals and sell out arenas around the globe to countless screaming "Knuckleheads." Their 2018 offering raises the bar once again. The deluxe CD album features 3 additional songs, including the 2017 rock radio hit, "Trouble." The deluxe CD will be available for a limited time.


Trouble (Deluxe Bonus Track)
Pop of the World
Blue on Black
Fire in the Hole
I Refuse
It Doesn't Matter
When the Seasons Change
Stuck in My Ways
Rock Bottom
Gone Away
Will the Sun Ever Rise
Bad Seed (Deluxe Bonus Track)
Save Your Breath (Deluxe Bonus Track)

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.