Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


Everything Sucks (20th Anniversary) LP


Pre Order Available May 5, 2017
Release date: May 5, 2017 Epitaph

Descendents - Everything Sucks 20th Anniversary LP

Pre Order Now

Album Details

To celebrate the 20th anniversary of this special release in our history, Epitaph Records is proud to present the deluxe 20th Anniversary edition of Descendents - Everything Sucks. This remastered edition is a vinyl lover’s dream; pressed on 180 gram vinyl and including a 7” with 2 unreleased bonus tracks. The packaging features deluxe embossed cover art which features the beloved Milo cartoon. This album marked a reunion for the band back in 1996 with the line- up that has remained solid ever since, featuring singer Milo Aukerman, drummer Bill Stevenson, bassist Karl Alvarez and guitarist Stephen Egerton. Everything Sucks features punk classics, “I’m The One” and “Everything Sux.”


Everything Sux
I'm The One
Coffee Mug
Rotting Out
When I Get Old
She Loves Me
Hateful Notebook
Eunuch Boy
This Place
I Won't Let Me
Thank You

7" EP
Shattered Milo


Requires a Spotify© account. This is an auto generated widget from Spotify© using this product's information. This is intended for reference only and does not represent the track listing or content of this product.

Join the best Vinyl Newsletter!

Shop with confidence!

Connect with us!

All Prices are in USD. © 2016 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy