Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


Random Access Memories 2XLP

Daft Punk

In Stock Ships in 2-3 business days
Released May 21, 2013

Daft Punk - Random Access Memories 2XLP

Add to Cart

Album Details

Random Access Memories is Daft Punk's most ambitious and epic release to date comprising 13 tracks which clock in at over 75 minutes. Inspired by the music of the late-1970s and early-1980s and more organic in nature than past releases, the album features collaborations with Pharrell Williams, Nile Rodgers, Paul Williams, The Strokes' Julian Casablancas and Animal Collective's Panda Bear among others. Random Access Memories produced no less than four successful singles in 2013 including the two-time Grammy Award winning smash "Get Lucky" with Pharrell Williams, "Lose Yourself To Dance," also with Pharrell, "Doin It Right," with Panda Bear and "Instant Crush" with Julian Casablancas.


 Give Life Back to Music
 The Game of Love
 Giorgio By Morodor
 Instant Crush (feat. Julian Casablancas)
 Lose Yourself to Dance (feat. Pharrell Williams)
 Touch (feat. Paul Williams)
 Get Lucky (feat. Pharrell Williams)
 Fragments of Time (feat. Todd Edwards)
 Doin' It Right (feat. Panda Bear)

Requires a Spotify© account. This is an auto generated widget from Spotify© using this product's information. This is intended for reference only and does not represent the track listing or content of this product.

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.