Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


No Cross No Crown 2XLP

Corrosion of Conformity

Backorder Ships within 1-2 weeks
Released Jan 19, 2018 Nuclear Blast America

Corrosion of Conformity - No Cross No Crown Vinyl LP

Add to Cart

Album Details

Whenever Corrosion of Conformity releases a new album, folks take notice. But their latest is a true event. It's been a dozen years since C.O.C. recorded new material with vocalist/guitarist Pepper Keenan at the helm. In that time, there have been rumors, whispers and outright allegations that the legendary Southern rock outfit would reunite to blow the doors off the whole damn scene again. In 2014, after nearly a straight decade traversing the globe as a guitarist with New Orleans supergroup Down, Keenan reconnected with the core C.O.C. trio of Woody Weatherman, Mike Dean and Reed Mullin to hit the road hard and write & record "No Cross No Crown".


Novus Deus
The Luddite
Cast the First Stone
No Cross
Wolf Named Crow
Little Man
Matre's Diem
Forgive Me
Nothing Left to Say
Sacred Isolation
Old Disaster
No Cross No Crown
A Quest to Believe (A Call to the Void)
Son and Daughter

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.