Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


Mylo Xyloto LP


Backorder We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Released Oct 24, 2011 Atlantic

Coldplay - Mylo Xyloto LP

Add to Cart

Album Details

2011 release, the fifth studio album from the British Pop/Rock quartet. Mylo Xyloto, was produced by Markus Dravs, Daniel Green, and Rik Simpson (the official press release adds "with enoxification and additional composition by Brian Eno"). R&B sensation Rihanna guests on one track on the album. Features the first single 'Every Teardrop Is Waterfall'.


Side A:

Mylo Xyloto
Hurts Like Heaven
Charlie Brown
Us Against the World
Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall

Side B:

Major Minus
Princess of China (feat. Rihanna)
Up in Flames
A Hopeful Transmission
Don't Let It Break Your Heart
Up With the Birds

Requires a Spotify© account. This is an auto generated widget from Spotify© using this product's information. This is intended for reference only and does not represent the track listing or content of this product.

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.