Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


Blue Sky Noise (10th Anniversary) 3XLP

Circa Survive

Backorder We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Released Apr 3, 2020 Hopeless Records

Circa Survive -  Blue Sky Noise (10th Anniversary) 3XLP Vinyl

Add to Cart

Vinyl Details

Vinyl Color: Pink, Yellow and Blue (LTD to 4,000)

Album Details

Celebrating the ten year anniversary of Blue Sky Noise, Circa Survive is commemorating the event with an exclusive 3xLP limited pressing of the Remastered Version of Blue Sky Noise and fan-favorite Appendage. This edition also includes previously unreleased demos from the Blue Sky Noise session called Appendage II. Featuring all new expanded packaging, triple gatefold jacket with the collection pressed on Pink, Yellow, and Blue vinyl. Each album will include a seeded wildflower download card that is fully-plantable and biodegradable. In addition, $1 for every album sold will be used to plant a tree through a donation to One Tree Planted. Learn more about One Tree Planted at

Circa Survive emerged from the Philadelphia suburb of Doylestown and quickly made a name for themselves in the indie music scene in a little over two years with the release of their 2005 debut album Juturna and sophomore album On Letting Go, both released on Equal Vision. Their major label debut Blue Sky Noise was produced by David Bottrill (Tool, Muse, The Smashing Pumpkins), mixed by Rich Costey (Rage Against the Machine, The Mars Volta, Deftones), and released via Atlantic Records in 2010. After parting ways with Atlantic Records, the band's fourth album Violent Waves was independently released in 2012. Their fifth album Descensus was released on Sumerian Records in 2014 and their most recent album The Amulet was released via Hopeless Records in 2017.


1 Strange Terrain
2 Get Out
3 Glass Arrows
4 I Felt Free
5 Imaginary Enemy
6 Through the Desert Alone
7 Frozen Creek
8 Fever Dreams
9 Spirit of the Stairwell
10 The Longest Mile
11 Compendium
12 Dyed in the Wool
13 Sleep Underground (Demo)
14 Stare Like You'll Stay
15 Everyway
16 Backmask
17 Lazarus
18 100 Steps (Demo)
19 At a Loss (Demo)
20 Blank Slate (Demo)
21 New Sun (Demo)
22 Resentment (Demo)

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.