Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


Let's Talk About Love 2XLP

Celine Dion

In Stock Ships in 2-3 business days
Released Nov 18, 2022 Legacy

Celine Dion - Let's Talk About Love (Orange)

Add to Cart

Vinyl Details

Limited Edition Orange Vinyl

Album Details

LET'S TALK ABOUT LOVE ‎Celine Dion - Originally released on 18th November 1997, Let's Talk About Love is the fifth English-language studio album Céline, and it features some of the most iconic tracks of all times, such as My Heart Will Go On, also on the "Titanic" Soundtrack, and Tell Him, the fabulous duet with Barbra Streisand. Let's Talk About Love became one of the best-selling albums in history, with sales of over 31 million copies worldwide, and it also topped the record charts globally, including the US, Canada, UK, France, Australia and many more!


- Disc 1 -
1 The Reason
2 Immortality
3 Treat Her Like a Lady
4 Why Oh Why
- Disc 2 -
1 Love Is on the Way
2 Tell Him (Duet with Barbra Streisand0
3 Where Is the Love
4 When I Need You
- Disc 3 -
1 Miles to Go (Before I Sleep)
2 Us
3 Just a Little Bit of Love
4 My Heart Will Go on
- Disc 4 -
1 I Hate You Then I Love You (Duet with Luciano Pavarotti)
2 To Love You More
3 Let's Talk About Love

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.